EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216
ACCESS CODE: 7253026

I. CALL TO ORDER

II.	APPLICATION	NS FOR EXEMPTION
	2022-299	Kevin LoDolce Paterson Public School
	2023-107	Jennifer LaFontaine NJ Racing Commission
	2023-116	Michael Sorentino NJ Racing Commission
	2023-118	Bryan Marco Office of the Governor
	2023-119	Antonia Bruno NJ Office of the Public Defender
	2023-120	Jennifer Bunnell Lakewood Board of Education
	2023-121	Erin Fleming Delaware Valley Regional School District
	2023-122	Timothy Kawira NJ Division of Law
	2023-123	Aimee Henry Elsinboro Township School District

2023-124	Steven Kitchen Mercer County Community College
2023-125	Catherine Klinger Kutcher Office of the Governor
2023-126	Jennifer Chartier Supreme Court of NJ Board of Bar Examiners
2023-127	Randi Cineus NJ Judiciary
2023-128	Loren Miller Office of the Attorney General
2023-129	Ana Massaro Upper Saddle River Board of Education
2023-130	Madison Cassidy Gloucester County Special Services District
2023-131	Philip Campbell Woodstown Pilesgrove High School
2023-132	Elizabeth Doerrbecker Berkley Heights Public School
2023-133	Michelle Kuryllo Closter Public School District
2023-134	Susan Livson Haworth Public School

2023-135	Claire Radon OAG, Division on Civil Rights
2023-136	Muhammad Raza Department of Transportation
2023-137	Michael Kelly Department of Transportation
2023-138	Evelyn A. Rosales Paterson Public Schools
2023-139	Samuel McDonough Sayreville School District
2023-140	Kwana Collins Board of Public Utilities
2023-141	Vincent Grasso Ramsey School District
2023-142	Max Lesser Division of Criminal Justice - Office of Public Integrity & Accountability
2023-143	Drew Kimmis Office of the Public Defender – Hudson Trial Division
2023-144	Allison Stefancin N Hunterdon Voorhees School District
2023-145	Deanna Palonis Willingboro Public Schools

2023-146	Allison Markel Phillipsburg School District
2023-147	Christopher Wheeler Department of Community Affairs
2023-148	Adina Benedetto Verdon Township School District
2023-149	Glenn Coleman Department of Human Services
2023-150	Thomas Carango NJ Judiciary
2023-151	Bethany Ascolese Alpha Public School
2023-152	Justina Carandola Newark Public Schools
2023-153	Sawyer Morgan Board of Public Utilities
2023-154	Casey Hettinger NJ Office of Homeland Security & Preparedness
2023-155	Bianca Esposito Department of Environmental Protection
2023-156	Jaimie Porter Department of Environmental Protection

2023-157	Natalie Pica Hamilton Township School District
2023-158	Julia Wells Department of Health
2023-159	Anthony Gadecki Department of Corrections
2023-160	Maureen Kinlan Department of Environmental Protection
2023-161	Regina Major Union County Department of Corrections
2023-162	Laurence Lefevre Office of Legislative Services
2023-163	Jessica Coffey Newark Public Schools
2023-164	Donna Gyorfi Alpha Board of Education
2023-165	Emily Samuels Department of Law & Public Safety
2023-167	Heather Gandy West Windsor Plainsboro Regional School District
2023-168	Andrew Leland Kean University

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF APRIL 18, 2023 **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

EMIT LOTEE RESIDENCT REVIEW COMMITTI

2023-169	Robert Peterson West Windsor-Plainsboro High School South
2023-170	Margaret Flowers Department of Children and Families
2023-171	Kelly Neiman Department of Education
2023-172	Harrison Sokel Hoboken School District
2023-174	Courtney Morfing Ramsey School District
UPGRADE OF CONDITIONAL EXEMPTIONS	
2023-071	Katherine Swankie Hopewell Valley Regional School District

- IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES March 21, 2023
- V. ADJOURNMENT

III.